Bridge Expert is specialized in search and recruitment of (medical, and engineering) experts from Iran

Für Unternehmen

For Employers

We recruit highly qualified and motivated Iranian doctors and engineers for your company (in Germany, Austria and Switzerland). Our all round service prepares selected applicants for life and work in their destination country and offers support from the very beginning.

More information about Services for Employers

Ueber Uns

For Applicants

Are you interested in living in Germany, Austria or Switzerland and interested in starting a successful career as a doctor or engineer? Or are do you aspire to study in Germany? We have attractive employers looking for candidates like you, and we will support you as a local point of contact – from initial language courses all the way to guidance after being hired.

more information about Services for Applicants

about

About Us

The personnel recruitment agency Bridge Expert Solutions unites professional knowledge of German personnel management and a deep understanding of the Iranian labour market with intercultural know-how.


More information about Personnel Recruitment

Bridge Expert ist spezialisiert auf die Vermittlung von Fachkräften im und aus dem Iran

Für Unternehmen

Für Arbeitgeber

Wir vermitteln für Ihr Unternehmen (im Iran, in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz) hoch qualifizierte und motivierte iranische Fachkräfte. Diese hochqualifizierten Fachkräfte streben bevorzugt nach einer Karriere in einem europäischen Unternehmen – im Iran oder auch im jeweiligen Zielland.  

Zu den Leistungen für Arbeitgeber

Ueber Uns

Für Bewerber

Sie haben Interesse daran, in Deutschland, Österreich oder der Schweiz zu leben und eine erfolgreiche Karriere zu starten? Oder streben eine Karriere bei einem deutschen Unternehmen im Iran an? Wir haben für Sie attraktive Arbeitgeber und unterstützen Sie als Ansprechpartner vor Ort – vom Sprachkurs bis hin zur Betreuung nach der Einstellung.

Zu den Leistungen für Bewerber

about

Über Uns

Die Beratungsfirma Bridge Expert vereint fachliches Know-how des deutschen Personalmanagements mit tiefgehenden Kenntnissen des iranischen Arbeitsmarkts und einem interkulturellem Verständnis. Darüber hinaus, wird Sie Bridge Expert für den Einstieg in den Iranischen Markt, beratend  unterstützen.  

mehr zu unserer Personalvermittlung