Why Bridge Expert

High Potential Labour Market

Iran has an outstanding and internationally recognised education system. Every year, numerous highly qualified, highly motivated doctors and engineers graduate from university with the wish to pursue a career abroad. Finding these skilled employees requires an exceptional understanding of the market as well as language skills and cultural knowledge.

Cultural and Professional Know-How

Bridge Expert fulfills the requirements for a successful communication between all parties. CEO and Founder, Sara Adhami, is half-Iranian and grew up in Iran before moving to Germany as an adolescent. After completing her degree, she worked in Human Resources for several years, including Recruitment at Siemens AG.

These experiences, rounded by cultural know-how, do not only open up access to the Iranian labour market, but also guarantee expert recruitment and placement services. Bridge Expert is the right point of contact for employers, students, and applicants

Sustainable Working Conditions

Good personnel are an organisation’s most valuable capital. We support you with the development and sustainable retention of this capital.

For this reason, we not only provide our applicants with current job vacancies, but also offer an all round support package – from relocation to integration at the destination country

We see ourselves as an intermediary between employers and applicants and take into account the interests and requirements of both parties.


Please do not hesitate to contact us for further information.

Warum Bridge Expert

Arbeitskräftemarkt mit viel Potenzial

Der Iran verfügt über ein herausragendes und international anerkanntes Bildungssystem. Jährlich absolvieren zahlreiche hoch qualifizierte, hoch motivierte Ärzte und Ingenieure Ihren Universitätsabschluss und streben anschließend eine Karriere im Ausland an. Um diese Fachkräfte zu finden und dem europäischen Arbeitsmarkt zugänglich zu machen, bedarf es jedoch einer ausgesprochenen Marktkenntnis sowie sprachlichem und kulturellem Know-how.

Kulturelles und fachliches Know-how

Bridge Expert erfüllt genau die Voraussetzungen, die für eine erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit aller Beteiligten nötig ist. Die Unternehmensgründerin Sara Adhami ist Halbiranerin und wuchs im Iran auf, bevor sie im Jugendalter nach Deutschland übersiedelte. Nach dem Studium arbeitete sie mehrere Jahre im Bereich Human Resources, unter anderem bei der Siemens AG im Bereich Recruiting und Personalbeschaffung.

Diese Erfahrungen, ergänzt durch kulturelles Know-how, öffnen nicht nur den Zugang zum iranischen Arbeitsmarkt, sondern garantieren eine fachlich kompetente Fachkräftegewinnung und -vermittlung. Bridge Expert ist damit der richtige Ansprechpartner für Sie als Arbeitgeber, Student oder Bewerber.

Nachhaltige Arbeitsverhältnisse

Gutes Personal ist das wertvollste Kapital einer Firma. Wir unterstützen Sie beim Aufbau und dem dauerhaften, nachhaltigen Erhalt dieses Kapitals.

Unseren Bewerbern bieten wir daher nicht nur aktuelle Stellenangebote, sondern auch eine Rundum-Betreuung – vom Umzug bis zur Eingliederung im Zielland.

Wir verstehen uns als Vermittler zwischen Arbeitgeber und Arbeitnehmer und versuchen, die Interessen und Anforderungen beider Seiten zu berücksichtigen.


Für weitere Informationen stehen wir Ihnen jederzeit gerne zur Verfügung. Für Informationen über unsere Iranische Homepage klicken Sie hier: http://bridge-expert.ir/Home